Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

You are here: Department of Family Medicine > Home > Contact Us > Admin / Finance / IT

Admin / Finance / IT

Main Line: 905.525.9140

 

Chair’s Office

Chair

Dr. David Price

x21253

priced@mcmaster.ca

  • Executive Assistant

Vanessa Greco

x21703

vgreco@mcmaster.ca

  • Executive Assistant
Deb Scardamaglia

x21253

scardad@mcmaster.ca

Associate Chair Finance

Dr. Steve Lloyd

x28512

lloyds@mcmaster.ca

  • Support

Dianne Hickey

x21700

dhickey@mcmaster.ca

Associate Chair, Academic

Dr. Cathy Risdon

x28511

risdonc@mcmaster.ca

  • Support

Deb Scardamaglia

x21703

scardad@mcmaster.ca

Administration

Director

Tracey Carr

x28400

tcarr@mcmaster.ca

  • Support, Director

Deb Scardamaglia

x21703

scardad@mcmaster.ca

Manager, Administration

Jennifer Gough

x21715

goughj@mcmaster.ca

  • Support

Dianne Hickey

x21700

dhickey@mcmaster.ca

Communications Coordinator Sean Meister x21301 meistes@mcmaster.ca

Employee and Faculty Affairs

Employee and Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Sarah Collier

x20504

scollie@mcmaster.ca

Employee and Faculty Affairs Assistant

Christine Rich / Margaret Moscardini
x21711 richc2@mcmaster.ca / moscardm@mcmaster.ca

Tenure and Promotion Assistant

Melissa Watson
x28516 mwatson@mcmaster.ca

Finance

Manager, Finance

Natalie Illingworth
x20499
illing@mcmaster.ca

Budget and Financial Analyst

Linlin Zhao

x20495

zhaolin@mcmaster.ca

Finance Coordinator

Wanda Mattsson

x20449

mattssw@mcmaster.ca

Accounting Assistant

Cindy Liu

x21701

liucj2@mcmaster.ca

Accounting Assistant Ruby Nguyen x28494 nguyenrp@mcmaster.ca

IT

IT Manager 

Krzysztof (Kris) Adamczyk

x20502

adamczy@mcmaster.ca

IT Help Desk x28513 dfm.ithelp@fammedmcmaster.ca

Communication and Website Assistant

Nahren Shamoka

x20492

shamoka@mcmaster.ca

IT-Java Developer

Randy Jonasz

 x27735

jonaszre@mcmaster.ca

IT Analyst Jason Baker x21761 jabaker@mcmaster.ca

IT Analyst

Pourya Heidari


heidari@mcmaster.ca

Software Developer Ronnie Cheng
IT Analyst Sarah Allen x28413 sallen@mcmaster.ca
Jay Gallagher
Revised January 24, 2017