Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

You are here: Department of Family Medicine > Home > Contact Us > Research

Research

Main Line 905.525.9140

Faculty

Dr. Lisa Dolovich Associate Chair, Research x28491 ldolovic@mcmaster.ca
Dr. John Cairney Associate Research Director x28506  cairnej@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Gina Agarwal Assistant Professor, Clinician/Researcher x28520  agarg@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Michelle Howard Assistant Professor x28502  mhoward@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Doug Oliver Associate professor x28964  dolive@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Dale Guenter Associate professor x28972 guentd@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Lawrence Grierson Assistant Professor x21984  griersle@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Dee Mangin David Braley and Nancy Gordon Chair in Family Medicine x21219  mangind@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Cheryl Levitt Professor, Quality Project x28500  clevitt@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Wenonah Campbell Assistant Professor x26840  campbelw@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Matthew Kwan Assistant Professor x28412  kwanmy@mcmaster.ca

Staff - Central Program

Pam Forsyth Managing Director, Research Enterprise  x28415  forsyp@mcmaster.ca
Anita DiLoreto Administrative Coordinator x28509  dilora@mcmaster.ca
Sharon Garden Administrative Coordinator x28424 sgarden@mcmaster.ca
Casey Irvin Communication Coordinator X20944 irvinc2@mcmaster.ca
Marianne Hannon Administrative Assistant, TAPESTRY x28505  mhannon@mcmaster.ca
Lynda Nash Administrative Assistant, TAPESTRY x20775  lnash@mcmaster.ca
Larkin Lamarche Research Coordinator , TAPESTRY x21224  lamarche@mcmaster.ca
Jessica Peter Research Coordinator , TAPESTRY x28493  peterje@mcmaster.ca
Fiona Parascandalo Research Assistant, TAPESTRY x21578  parascf@mcmaster.ca 
Raied Siddiqui IT Analyst, TAPESTRY x21279  siddiqui@mcmaster.ca
Linda Xie  Programmer, TAPESTRY x21719  lxie@mcmaster.ca
Nola Fuller  Research Assistant, TAPESTRY x28424  fullern@mcmaster.ca
Dawn Elston Research Coordinator, iGAP x21759  elstond@mcmaster.ca
Neha Arora Research Assistant, iGAP x28425  narora@mcmaster.ca
Irene Glavac Petric Research Assistant, iGAP x27345  glavac@mcmaster.ca
Patricia Habran-Dietrich Administrative Assistant, iGAP, M.U.S.I.C, TAPER, DSECT x21685  dietrich@mcmaster.ca
Jennifer Lawson Business Analyst, M.U.S.I.C x21685  hollj@mcmaster.ca
Ava Nainifard Research Assistant, OPEN x21287 nainifar@mcmaster.ca
Lucas DiNardo Research Assistant, PAIN/OPEN/ARCH x28521 dinardlb@mcmaster.ca
Sherrie Orr Research Coordinator, PAIN/M.U.S.I.C /TAPER x21705 orrs@mcmaster.ca
Susan Dimitry Research Coordinator OPEN/CHAPP x28423 dimitrys@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Ricardo Angeles Research Associate - CHAP EMS/CHAPP x21203 angelern@mcmaster.ca
Francine Marzanek-Lefebvre Research Coordinator CCHAMP/CHAP EMS x28501 mlefebv@mcmaster.ca
Melissa Perrie Research Coordinator, DSECT/CHAP EMS x27766 pirrie@mcmaster.ca
Jenna Parascandalo Research Assistant, CHAP EMS x21312 parascaj@mcmaster.ca
Bethany Delleman Site Facilitator
dellemab@mcmaster.ca
Karla Lancaster  Masters Student x20876 lancask@mcmaster.ca

Staff - INCH Lab

Christine Rodriguez Research Coordinator x27528  rodrigmc@mcmaster.ca
Carol Lane  Administrative Assistant x28510  clane@mcmaster.ca
Trischa Newfield Administrative Assistant x28492  newfiel@mcmaster.ca
Christie Tasch Research Assistant x28120  taschcg@mcmaster.ca
Julie Gross Research Assistant x27066  grossj@mcmaster.ca
Sarah Wellman Research Assistant x28122  wellman@mcmaster.ca
Tuyen Le  Research Assistant x20157  tuyenle@mcmaster.ca
Mehreen Bhamani Research Assistant x20174  bhamani@mcmaster.ca
Kalpana Nair Research Associate, ARCH project x28527  nairk@mcmaster.ca
Heather Clark Research Associate, ARCH project x28410  clarkh1@mcmaster.ca
Siobhan Hamilton Psychometrist, ARCH Project  x28426  hamiltos@mcmaster.ca
Jennifer Longaphy Research Coordinator, ARCH project x20816  longaj@mcmaster.ca
Daniele Chirico Post-Doctoral Fellow
chiricd@mcmaster.ca
Jeff Graham Post-Doctoral Fellow
grahajd2@mcmaster.ca
Chloe Bedard Masters Student
bedardct@mcmaster.ca
Sara King-Dowling PhD Student
kingds@mcmaster.ca
Emily Bremer PhD Student
bremeree@mcmaster.ca
Yao-Chuen Li PhD Student
li427@mcmaster.ca
Divya Joshi PhD Student
joshid2@mcmaster.ca
Lisa Rivard PhD Student x26853  lrivard@mcmaster.ca
Scott Veldhuizen Consultant, ARCH project
scott.r.veldhuizen@gmail.com
INCH Lab General phone x20303