Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Contacts

Pre-Clerkship (MF1/MF2) Family Medicine Experience

 

Pre-Clerkship Director
Dr. Alessandra Palombo
Email: alessandra.palombo@gmail.com

 

Alyssa Bridel
Education Associate
Email: bridela@mcmaster.ca 

 

Clerkship Program (General Inquiries and Hamilton Region)

 

Dr. Jon Miklea
Undergraduate Program Director (interim)
Email: mikleaj@gmail.com

 

Alyssa Bridel
Education Associate
Email: bridela@mcmaster.ca 

 

Clerkship Program (Niagara Region)

 

Dr. Joseph Zammit-Maempel
REL Program Coordinator
Email: joezmaempel@gmail.com

 

Tammy Keeler
REL Administrative Assistant
Email: keeler@mcmaster.ca

 

Clerkship Program (Kitchener-Waterloo Region)

 

Dr. Jeff Remington
REL Program Coordinator
Email: jeffrey.remington@medportal.ca

 

Michelle Lamontagne
REL Administrative Assistant
Email: lamontam@mcmaster.ca

 

Clerkship Program (Grand Erie/Six Nations Region/Brantford Region)

 

Shelley Friesen
Mac-CARE Coordinator/FM Education Program Associate
Email: sfriesen@bchsys.org

 

Clerkship Program (Burlington Region)

 

Sara Campbell
Mac-CARE Coordinator
Email: scampbell@josephbranthospital.ca

 

Electives

 

Alyssa Bridel
Education Associate
Email: bridela@mcmaster.ca 

 

Family Medicine Interest Group (FMIG)

 

Monica Owen
Education Associate
Email: mowen@mcmaster.ca

 

Manager, Education Operations


Nancy Devlin
Email: devlinn@mcmaster.ca